MSOE CE Industry Advisory Committee Members

[MSOE CE IAC: 25 May 2018 Meeting
25 May 2018 Meeting: MSOE Computer Engineering Industry Advisory Committee (CE IAC): Mr. Lon Bushweiler (Plexus), Dr. Eric Durant (MSOE), Mr. Bryce Ferguson (Rockwell Collins), Mr. Joe Izzo (Rockwell Automation), Mr. Thomas Kraus (GE Healthcare), Ms. Cyndi Przybyski (Rockwell Automation), Mr. Joel Rondeau (Cognex), Mr. Jim Conigliaro (Olive Branch Technology), Mr. Thomas Burback (MSOE'21), Ms. Jessica Flock (MSOE'19), Mr. Paul Scarbrough (MSOE'19), Mr. Jeff Zingsheim (SysLogic)

Member Contact information
Jameel Ahmed ('13 CE) Johnson Controls
Lead Firmware Engineer
507 E. Michigan St.
PO Box 423
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0423
jameel.ahmed@jci.com
linkedin.com/in/jameel-ahmed-8178244b
Ryan Barnett ('11 CE) Collins Aerospace
Software Engineer / Platform SW
MS 137-157
855 35th St NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52498
(319) 263-3880
Ryan.Barnett@rockwellcollins.com
Lon Bushweiler ('06 CE) Plexus Engineering Solutions
Senior Software Engineer
55 Jewelers Park Drive
Neenah, WI 54957
Lon.Bushweiler@plexus.com
www.linkedin.com/pub/lon-bushweiler/95/171/94
Jim Conigliaro Olive Branch Technology
Owner/President
Milwaukee, WI
james@olivebranchtechnology.com
www.linkedin.com/in/jimconigliaro
Kelly Hanaway ('87 EET) Baldwin Vision Systems
Packaging Business Unit Leader
20900 Swenson Drive
Suite 900
Waukesha, WI 53186
kelly.hanaway@baldwintech.com
www.linkedin.com/pub/kelly-hanaway/4/803/935
Elyse Hobson ('13 CE) Molson Coors Beverage Company
Technical Product Manager
Milwaukee, WI
elyse.hobson@molsoncoors.com
www.linkedin.com/in/elysehobson
Joe Izzo ('80 EE) Rockwell Automation (Retired)
Principal Engineer, Software, Safety Logix Systems (Ret.)
izzo.joe@gmail.com
www.linkedin.com/pub/joe-izzo/a/b61/933
Keyur Khambholja ('98 CE) Direct Supply, Inc.
Director Engineering and Product Development IOT
Franklin, WI
KKhambholja@directs.com
www.linkedin.com/in/keyur-khambholja-b757335/
Thomas Kraus ('93 CS&E) GE Healthcare
Senior Software Engineer, Clinical Systems
9900 Innovation Drive, RP2156
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
(414) 721-3191
Fax: (414) 721-3854
Thomas.Kraus@ge.com
www.linkedin.com/in/tom-kraus-8929432
Mark Krueger ('90 CSE)
[alternate Ryan Speiser ('03 CE)]
NVIDIA
Senior System Software Engineer
2701 San Tomas Expressway
Santa Clara, CA 95050
mkrueger@nvidia.com [rpspeiser@gmail.com]
www.linkedin.com/in/markkrueger/ [www.linkedin.com/in/ryanspeiser]
Nicholas LaBonte ('05 CE) Milwaukee Tool
Principal Engineer
Milwaukee, WI
Nicholas.LaBonte@milwaukeetool.com
www.linkedin.com/in/nick-labonte-1098a8b/
Dave Neuman ('97 CE, '03 MSEM) Brady Corporation
Director, Sales and Marketing, Advanced Solutions, Identification Solutions
2221 West Camden Road
Glendale, WI 53209
(414) 840-3660
dave_neuman@bradycorp.com
www.linkedin.com/in/daveneuman/
Cynthia A. Petterson Rockwell Automation
Senior Software Engineer in Security
Oak Creek, WI
caprzybylski@ra.rockwell.com
www.linkedin.com/in/cynthia-petterson-49a66657/
Joel Rondeau [alternate Paul Shepherd] Cognex Corporation
Principal Software Engineer
10150 W National Ave # 202
Milwaukee, WI 53227
Joel.Rondeau@cognex.com [Paul.Shepherd@cognex.com]
www.linkedin.com/in/joelrondeau/
Greg Treichel ('95 BMS) Robert W. Baird & Co.
Director of Information Technology
777 East Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202-5391
(414) 298-7858
Fax: (414) 298-7588
gtreichel@rwbaird.com
www.linkedin.com/in/gregtreichel
Jon Ubert ('86 EE) Sharp Packaging Systems
Engineering Manager
N59 W22387 Silver Spring
Sussex, WI 53089
(262) 246-8815 x1132
jubert@pregis.com
www.linkedin.com/in/jon-ubert-213a913/
Jeff Zingsheim ('90 CS&E, '97 MSEM), IAC Chair Northwestern Mutual
Assistant Director of Engineering
Milwaukee, WI
zingsheim@gmail.com
www.linkedin.com/in/jeffzingsheim
Gregory Johnson '20, Student Representative johnsongw@msoe.edu
www.linkedin.com/in/gregory-johnson-02152ab8/
Nick Scharrer '20, Student Representative scharrernf@msoe.edu
www.linkedin.com/in/nscharrer/
Thomas Burback '21, Student Representative burbacktg@msoe.edu
www.linkedin.com/in/tom-burback-34a0a9196/
Jaden Defields '21, Student Representative defieldsjc@msoe.edu
www.linkedin.com/in/jadendefields/
Joy Cross '22, Student Representative crossj@msoe.edu
www.linkedin.com/in/joyccross/
Jack Haek '22, Student Representative haekj@msoe.edu
www.linkedin.com/in/jackhaek/
Robert Hinner '23, Student Representative hinnerr@msoe.edu
Cameron Bush '23, Student Representative bushc@msoe.edu
Eric Durant ('98 CE/EE) (ex officio) CE Program Director
EECS Department
Milwaukee School of Engineering
1025 N. Broadway, L-339
Milwaukee, WI 53202-3109
(414) 277-7439
durant@msoe.edu
www.linkedin.com/in/durant